The Legend Of Ben Hibon (via Chris Floyd: Clean Living Under Difficult Circumstances.)


Not only are these AMAZING pictures, but it’s the creator of the absolutely breath-STEALING Deathly Hallows “The Three Brothers” scene. One of the best live-action movie animations I’ve seen(I’ve that even makes sense). Here’s a link to the photos on Chris Floyd’s(the photographer) blog! Yay WordPress.

The Legend Of Ben Hibon I’ll be honest. I’m not big on Harry Potter.  Or all that stuff full of people from New Zeland.  Nor am I all that keen on Heavy Metal.  When I was at school I loved Madness.  Everybody else was obsessed with Iron Maiden.  It’s no surprise to tell you then, that when I got a call from the Wall Street Journal to photograph Ben Hibon I had to back peddle qui … Read More

via Chris Floyd: Clean Living Under Difficult Circumstances.

Leave a Reply

