5 Japanese Self-Learning Resources to Tickle Your Tummy – P2 [OTAKU POST]


So if you missed it, I already talked about learning how to speak Japanese via audio lessons.

Part 2 is about a Japanese self-learning textbook- written by a second language Japanese student: TextFugu.

Photobucket

I personally feel that lifetime membership($130) is too expensive for me right now. And I know I will waste the $20/month subscription when I miss some days of learning. So I decided to find other ways to teach myself kanji.

On the other hand, I’m looking for some more traditional style Japanese learning textbooks. Recommendations?

P1| P3 | P4 | P5 | Freebie

Credit: brushes used on image by obsidiandawn.

2 thoughts on “5 Japanese Self-Learning Resources to Tickle Your Tummy – P2 [OTAKU POST]

  1. Pingback: 5 Japanese Self-Learning Resources to Tickle Your Tummy – P3 [OTAKU POST] « Otaku Ramblings

  2. Pingback: 5 Japanese Self-Learning Resources to Tickle Your Tummy – P4 [OTAKU POST] « Otaku Ramblings

Leave a Reply

